MDL
Products catalog : Euroliftmontaj, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Moldova
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Euroliftmontaj, SRL

Products catalog

Restaurant lifts (Small goods lifts)
In stock 
In one of the best restaurants of Chisinau, Casa Nunţii «Noroc», engineer Euroliftmontaj (ELM) installed four restaurants and one freight elevator.
Group: Elevators small cargo
Airlif
In stock 
Diameter of the air elevator: about 1 meter rise Height: to 11 meters Quantity of stops: to 4 Loading capacity: 200 kg Speed: 0,2 m \sec. The pneumatic vacuum elevator is a capsule from acrylic plastic (polycarbonate) which can move you in space to a transparent pipe up and down, without using...
Group: Cabins for lifts
Restaurants elevator. Elevator to the restaurant. Restaurant lifts (Small goods lifts)
In stock 
Lift Restaurant is by far the most popular type of service lifts. In the course of designing the dining room, a café, a restaurant is often more convenient to place the kitchen and other rooms on different floors. Thus there is a need for rapid delivery of ready meals in the room. For such cases,...
Group: Service Elevators
Airlifts are passenger
In stock 
Use of force of natural air pressure is the patented concept which does not have analogs in the world. Weight - 300 kg. (for height of rise 3 m, 2 floors), 450 kg. (for height of rise 6 m, 3 floors); Loading capacity - 210 kg; Speed - 0.2 m/s; The cabin - is made of transparent plastic...
Group: The lift equipment
Vertical automobile parkings
In stock 
Vertical automobile parkings
Group: Car parkings
Freight elevator capacious
In stock 
The capacious freight elevators intended for transportation of goods. Capacity: to 10,000 kg. Speed: 0,2 m/s: 0,52 m/s. Technology of rise: Hydraulics, the engine with Ch.P. Machine Room (MR): with (MT) . The company possesses highly skilled personnel with big (> 20 years) length of service...
Group: Lifts
Elevators for disabled people
In stock 
Take not enough place. Are simple in installation; the design adapted under your needs. Capacity: 225 kg. Speed: 0,15 m/s. Technology of rise: Hydraulics. Machine Room (MR): Without (MT).
Group: Lifts
Freight elevators
In stock 
The capacious freight elevators intended for transportation of goods. Capacity: to 10,000 kg. Speed: 0,2 m/s: 0,52 m/s. Technology of rise: Hydraulics, the engine with Ch.P. Machine Room (MR): with (MT)
Group: Lifts
Elevator high-speed
In stock 
In this series we offer VYSOKOSKOROSTNYE elevators with a speed more than 1,6 m/s. Capacity: from 8 to 20 people. Speed: to Z m/s (capacity is up to 20 people); to 3,5 m/s (capacity is up to 13 people). Technology of rise: Gearless. Machine Room (MR): with (MT) Special elevators for explosive and...
Group: Lifts
Elevators for blocks of flats
In stock 
The wide range of elevators for Blocks of flats. Capacity: from 4 to 20 people. Speed: 0,52 m/s; 0,63 m/s; 1 m/s; 1,6 m/s. Technology of rise: The hydraulics is 2-speed, gearless, the engine with Ch.P. (LUR). Machine Room (MR): with (MT) or without MT
Group: Lifts
Mobile telescopic cargo elevators
In stock 
Sale, import, mounting and service of cargo elevators and elevators - one of primary activities of the ELM company. ELM offers high-quality cargo elevators elevators of different modifications.
Group: Telescopic elevators
Lifting equipment hydraulic
In stock 
Sale, import, mounting and service of cargo elevators and elevators - one of primary activities of the ELM company. ELM offers high-quality cargo elevators elevators of different modifications: low-cargo cargo elevators; mine cargo elevators; console cargo elevators; platform cargo elevators;...
Group: Car lifts
Two-mast cargo lifts
In stock 
Two-mast cargo lifts - Retail, Wholesale, Installation, assembly, mounting, Repair, service. The ELM company offers lifting platforms in wide assortment. Sale, import, mounting and service of cargo elevators and elevators - one of primary activities of the ELM company. ELM offers high-quality...
Group: Twin mast climbing work platforms
Lifting equipmen
In stock 
Sale, import, mounting and service of cargo elevators and elevators - one of primary activities of the ELM company. ELM offers high-quality cargo elevators elevators of different modifications: low-cargo cargo elevators; mine cargo elevators; console cargo elevators; platform cargo elevators;...
Group: Lifting equipment accessories
Platform cargo elevators
In stock 
Cargo platforms - Retail, Wholesale, Installation, assembly, mounting, Repair, service. The ELM company offers lifting platforms in wide assortment.
Group: Car lifts
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Euroliftmontaj, SRL, Moldova, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

MDL
Каталог товаров : Euroliftmontaj, SRL : ALL.BIZ: Молдова
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Euroliftmontaj, SRL
+373 (68) 46-77-73

Каталог товаров

Ресторанные подъёмники (малые грузовые лифты)
В наличии 
В одном из лучших ресторанов г.Кишинёва, Casa Nunţii «Noroc», инжинерами Euroliftmontaj (ELM) смонтировано четыре ресторанных и один грузовой лифт.
Группа: Лифты малые грузовые
Аэролифт
В наличии 
Диаметр воздушного лифта: около 1 метра Высота подъема: до 11 метров Количество остановок: до 4 Грузоподъемность: 200 кг Скорость: 0,2 м\сек Пневматический вакуумный лифт - это капсула из органического стекла (поликарбоната), которая может перемещать Вас в пространстве вверх и вниз по прозрачной...
Группа: Кабины лифтовые
Ресторанный лифт. Лифт для ресторана. Ресторанные подъёмники (малые грузовые лифты)
В наличии 
Ресторанный лифт на сегодняшний день является наиболее популярным типом сервисных подъемников. В ходе проектирования столовой, кафе, ресторана зачастую бывает намного удобнее разместить кухню и прочие помещения на разных этажах. При этом возникает необходимость быстрой доставки готовых блюд в зал....
Группа: Лифты сервисные
Аэролифты пассажирские
В наличии 
Использование силы естественного воздушного давления является запатентованной концепцией, не имеющей аналогов в мире. Вес - 300 кг. (для высоты подъёма 3 м., 2 этажа), 450 кг. (для высоты подъёма 6 м, 3 этажа); Грузоподъёмность - 210 кг; Скорость - 0.2 м/с; Кабина - сделана из прозрачного пластика...
Группа: Оборудование лифтовое
Вертикальные автомобильные парковки
В наличии 
Вертикальные автомобильные парковки
Группа: Автомобильные парковки
Грузовой лифт вместительный
В наличии 
Вместительные грузовые лифты, предназначенные для перевозки ГРУЗОВ. Вместимость: до 10,000 кг. Скорость: 0,2 м/с: 0,52 м/с. Технология подъема: Гидравлика, двигатель с Ч.П. Машинное помещение (МП): с (МП) . Компания обладает высококвалифицированным персоналом с большим (> 20 лет) стажем...
Группа: Лифты
Лифты для инвалидов
В наличии 
Занимают мало места. Просты в установке; дизайн, адаптируемый под ваши нужды. Вместимость: 225 кг. Скорость: 0,15 м/с. Технология подъема: Гидравлика. Машинное помещение (МП): Без (МП).
Группа: Лифты
Грузовые лифты
В наличии 
Вместительные грузовые лифты, предназначенные для перевозки ГРУЗОВ. Вместимость: до 10,000 кг. Скорость: 0,2 м/с: 0,52 м/с. Технология подъема: Гидравлика, двигатель с Ч.П. Машинное помещение (МП): с (МП)
Группа: Лифты
Лифт высокоскоростной
В наличии 
В этой серии мы предлагаем ВЫСОКОСКОРОСТНЫЕ лифты со скоростью более 1,6 м/с. Вместимость: от 8 до 20 человек. Скорость: до З м/с (вместимость до 20 человек); до 3,5 м/с (вместимость до 13 человек). Технология подъема: Безредукторная. Машинное помещение (МП): с (МП) Специальные лифты для...
Группа: Лифты
Лифты для жилых зданий
В наличии 
Широкий ассортимент лифтов для ЖИЛЫХ зданий. Вместимость: от 4 до 20 человек. Скорость: 0,52 м/с; 0,63 м/с; 1 м/с; 1,6 м/с. Технология подъема: Гидравлика двухскоростная, безредукторная, двигатель с Ч.П. (ЛУР). Машинное помещение (МП): с (МП) или без МП
Группа: Лифты
Передвижные телескопические грузовые подъемники
В наличии 
Продажа, импорт, монтаж и обслуживание грузовых подъемников и лифтов - одно из основных видов деятельности компании ELM. ELM предлагает качественные грузовые подъемники лифты различных модификаций.
Группа: Подъемники телескопические
Подъемное оборудование гидравлическое
В наличии 
Продажа, импорт, монтаж и обслуживание грузовых подъемников и лифтов - одно из основных видов деятельности компании ELM. ELM предлагает качественные грузовые подъемники лифты различных модификаций: малогрузовые грузовые подъемники; шахтные грузовые подъемники; консольные грузовые...
Группа: Автоподъемники
Двухмачтовые грузовые подъемники
В наличии 
Двухмачтовые грузовые подъемники - Розница, Опт, Установка, сборка, монтаж, Ремонт, обслуживание. Компания ЕЛМ предлагает подъёмные платформы в широком ассортименте. Продажа, импорт, монтаж и обслуживание грузовых подъемников и лифтов - одно из основных видов деятельности компании ELM. ELM...
Группа: Подъемники двухмачтовые
Подъемное оборудование
В наличии 
Продажа, импорт, монтаж и обслуживание грузовых подъемников и лифтов - одно из основных видов деятельности компании ELM. ELM предлагает качественные грузовые подъемники лифты различных модификаций: малогрузовые грузовые подъемники; шахтные грузовые подъемники; консольные грузовые...
Группа: Аксессуары для подъемного оборудования
Платформенные грузовые подъемники
В наличии 
Грузовые платформы - Розница, Опт, Установка, сборка, монтаж, Ремонт, обслуживание. Компания ЕЛМ предлагает подъёмные платформы в широком ассортименте.
Группа: Автоподъемники
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Euroliftmontaj, SRL, Молдова, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги